Hibernated 1: This Place is Death
Commodore 64

Stefan Vogt has released the first part of a planned trilogy of interactive stories for the Commodore 64. It is authored in Quill, a text adventure editing system from Gilsoft. Hibernated 1 tells the story of Olivia Lund, who has been “in hypersleep for more than 200 years” on an “interplanetary exploration mission”, but something has gone terribly wrong and now she is awake, alone in space, and there’s a gigantic alien vessel nearby.

Have you ever dreamed about a journey far beyond the known regions of the universe? Close to Vega, Olivia Lund is on the trail of one of mankind’s greatest secrets and a thousand-year-old mystery. After over 200 years in hypersleep, she wakes up alone on her stranded ship, the Polaris-7. The artificial intelligence Io seems to be her only remaining friend now.


Hibernated 1: This Place is Death (Commodore 64) Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Add your Review of Hibernated 1: This Place is Death (Commodore 64)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *