The Crystal Maze

A game based on the successful UK TV Show (1990 – 1995) of the same name. You have a team of six which you lead around the maze. There are four zones: Ocean, Aztec, Medieval and Futuristic. There are four types of game, Physical, Mental, Skill, and Mystery. Every game you win earns you a time crystal worth 5 seconds in your final destination, the Crystal Dome.

It was developed by Digital Jellyfish Design and released in 1993 by Sherston Software for RISC OS on the Acorn Archimedes, for the PC in 1994, and a dual-format Acorn RISC OS/PC DOS version in 1996.


The Crystal Maze (Acorn Archimedes) Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Add your Review of The Crystal Maze (Acorn Archimedes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *