The Olympics

The game comprises six main events: Diving, Shooting, Javelin, Swimming, Canoeing and Pole Vault. Some of these have several sub-events to choose from.
Events can be played individually, or altogether for medals (Gold, Silver and Bronze).


The Olympics (Acorn Archimedes) Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Add your Review of The Olympics (Acorn Archimedes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *