Repton Thru Time

Repton Thru Time is the 6th in the Repton series and the final of three standalone expansion packs for Repton 3. It includes 40 new levels made in the map editor that was included with the original game. This time Repton is travelling through time and visits a number of historical places. There are five sets of levels each with eight levels. Each set represents an age or historical place and are as follows: Prehistoric times, Ancient Egypt, Victorian times, Now, Future. It contains the Repton 3 main program, the Repton 3 map editor and the themed screen pack.


Repton Thru Time (Acorn Electron) Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Add your Review of Repton Thru Time (Acorn Electron)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *